April 13, 2021

President reassigns two ministers

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has reassigned two ministers of State with immediate effect. The Minister of State at the Ministry of National Security, Mr Bryan Acheampong, has swapped positions with Mr Henry Quartey, the Deputy Minister for the Interior.

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

Related posts