October 29, 2020

Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu, seven others go unopposed

Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu, seven others go unopposed

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

Eight out of the 44 sitting Members of Parliament (MPs) of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in the Ashanti Region will go unopposed during the April 25, 2020 primaries of the party.

They include seven males and one female.

Barring any unforeseen circumstances, it could also mean that the MPs would be returning to the eighth Parliament of the Fourth Republic on January 7, 2021. Those seats are…

View On WordPress

Related posts