October 23, 2020

14 contest in three constituencies in North East

14 contest in three constituencies in North East

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

Fourteen aspirants have filed their nominations to contest the upcoming parliamentary primaries of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in three constituencies in the North East Region where the party has sitting Members of Parliament (MPs).

The constituencies are Nalerigu/Gambaga, Bunkpurugu and Walewale.


In the Nalerigu/Gambaga Constituency, the Minister of Local Government and Rural…

View On WordPress

Related posts