August 1, 2021

Dome/Kwabenya: Adwoa Safo, Oquaye Jnr face-off again

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) has won the Dome/Kwabenya Parliamentary seat in the last three general election.

The Speaker of Parliament, Prof. Aaron Mike Oquaye, was the NPP Member of Parliament (NPP) for Dome-Kwabenya for two terms (2004 to 2012).

His son, Mr Mike Aaron Nii Nortey Oquaye Jnr, decided to follow in his father’s footsteps by contesting the Dome/Kwabenya seat in 2012 together with…

View On WordPress

Related posts