September 29, 2020

First Deputy Speaker, Majority Leader, 12 others go unopposed in Ashanti

Fourteen out of the 44 sitting Members of Parliament (MPs) of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in the Ashanti Region will go unopposed during the April 25, 2020 primaries of the party.

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

Related posts