October 26, 2020

Two go unopposed in Western North; As seven disqualified in Central Region

Two parliamentary aspirants of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in the Western North Region will go unopposed during the primaries on April 25, 2020.

They are the incumbent Member of Parliament (MP) for Akontombra, Mr Alex Tetteh and the Minister of State in charge of State Interest and Governance Authority (SIGA) at the Presidency, Dr Kwaku Afriyie, who will be vying for the Sefwi Wiawso seat.


View On WordPress

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

Related posts