October 1, 2020

Find out where to register for your voter ID between July 12-17, 2020

The Electoral Commission (EC) has published the movement plan for Phase Three of the ongoing voter registration exercise.

This phase of voter registration will take place between July 12, 2020, and July 17, 2020, in all 16 regions of the country.

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

The exercise is being undertaken using the cluster system in five phases.

Meanwhile, the EC has in a separate statement assured the general public that it will extend the voter registration exercise after network challenges plagued the process today (Sunday, July 12, 2020).

“Details of the extension for the affected Registration Centres will be communicated in due course,” the EC said in a statement.



COVID-19: No business at Arts Centre

FULL VIDEO: Jada says she had an ‘entanglement’ with August

VIDEO: Police investigate “officer” who slapped woman at registration centre

Bollywood star Amitabh Bachchan tests positive for COVID-19

Covid-19: Deaths now at 135, confirmed cases over 24,000

NDC sues EC over ‘ungazetted’ SHS voter registration centres

See the entire schedule below;

2020 Voters Registration Exercise – Movement Plan for Phase 3

Source: Politics