April 13, 2021

Justin Bieber Features Burna Boy On Upcoming Album ‘Justice’

Nigerian singer and Grammy-nominated, Burna Boy has been unveiled as one of the collaborators on Justin Bieber’s upcoming album dubbed ‘Justice’.

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

This information was broadcasted in a post by a Twitter handle named @PopCrave in the early hours of the 27th of February 2021. The Twitter account user made a post about the list of featured acts on Justin Bieber’s forthcoming album ‘Justice’ and Burna Boy was named in the list. The list was originally made by Walmart. The tweet;

Walmart reveals Justin Bieber’s new album #Justice will have a total of 16 songs, featuring collaborations with…

• Dominic Fike
• The Kid Laroi
• Khalid
• Daniel Caesar
• Giveon
• Chance the Rapper
• Benny Blanco
• Burna Boy

The post Justin Bieber Features Burna Boy On Upcoming Album ‘Justice’ appeared first on DCLeakers.com.

Source: Music Library

Related posts