April 17, 2021

Full list of Kotoko’s squad members for GPL second round

New signings Solomon Sarfo Taylor, Michael Vinicius and Andy Kuami Francis have all been included in Kotoko’s squad for the second round of the season.

The Porcupine Warriors have also registered fit again Richard Senanu and Martin Antwi who was excluded from the squad before the start of the season.

yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

Check out full list below:

Source: Sports

Related posts